Full Moon OM Healing

The intention of full moon OM Healing is to further intensify the positive vibration of OM world wide. We invite all OM Healing groups around the world to take part in full moon OM Healing between the hours of 8-9.30 p.m. (CET). The Full moon OM Healing will help to transform our planet, send out a stronger positive vibration in your community and magnify the healing effect on the participants.

Full moon dates 2015

 

Full Moon dates 2015
Month Date Day of the week
January 5 Montag
February 4 Wednesday
March 5 Thursday
April 4 Saturday
May 4 Monday
June 2 Tuesday
July 2 Thursday
July 31 Friday
August 29 Saturday
September 28 Monday
October 27 Tuesday
November 25 Wednesday

December

25 Friday

 

According to Central European Time (CET) or Summer Time (CEST)

Healing Support

Please write the name of the person you would like to send healing support through OM Healing.

I would like to know more about OM Healing workshops and meditation courses.